Home » Lakewood » Currently Reading:

Colorado All-League Football Teams 2013

December 3, 2013 Lakewood No Comments

The following is a list of all-league football teams, supposing by high propagandize officials. If a joining is not listed, information has not nonetheless been supposing by a league. NOTE: The list will be updated as information is received. Teams can be submitted to Gerry Valerio during [email protected]

Aurora League (5A)
First-Team Offense

OL Nate Bradley, Rangeview, Sr.; SP Jackson Daily, Denver East, Jr.; WR Chance Drake, Hinkley, Sr.; RB Isaac Fuqua, Gateway, Sr.; RB Kietrich Griffin, Rangeview, Sr.; OL Junior Gutierrez, Gateway, Sr.; QB Deron Harrell, Aurora Central; So.; OL Devin Johnson, Gateway, Sr.; RB Jevin Jordan, Aurora Central, Jr.; WR Jaron Kellem, Aurora Central, Sr.; OL Kameron Miller, Hinkley, Sr.; WR Wesley Ogsbury, Denver East, Jr.; QB Austin Ruiz, Hinkley, Sr.; SP Lance Savage, Gateway, Sr.; SP Quintavis Styles, Gateway, Sr.; OL Ravon Terroade, Denver East, Sr.; WR Jordan Willis, Denver East, Jr.   Offensive Player of a Year: Austin Ruiz, Hinkley. Coach of a Year: Jaron Cohen, Hinkley.
First-Team Defense
LB Max Carbajal, Hinkley, Sr.; DB Jesus Chavarria, Hinkley, Sr.; DL Brian Durham, Rangeview, Sr.; DB Austin Hall, Gateway, Sr.; LB Jevin Jordan, Aurora Central, Jr.; LB Anisoni Kami, Rangeview, Sr.; DB Wesley Ogsbury, Denver East, Jr.; LB Ahonsi Ohimai, Hinkley, Jr.; DB Larry Reed, Rangeview, Jr.; DL Daniel Saye, Gateway, Sr.; LB Josh Spicely, Denver East, Sr.; DL Levi Watson, Aurora Central, Sr.; DL Jaelon Wright, Rangeview, Jr.  Defensive Player of a Year: Anisoni Kami, Rangeview. Speciality Players of Year: Jaron Kellem, Aurora Central and Wesley Ogsbury, Denver East.
Second-Team Offense
OL Devonte Bell, Aurora Central, Sr.; OL Jalen Bellaire, Denver East, Sr.; RB Brandon Compton, Hinkley, Sr.; WR Bryson Compton, Hinkley, Sr.; OL Steven Crews, Gateway, Jr.; OL Jack Engelson, Gateway, Sr.; WR Micah Littleton, Gateway, Sr.; SP Siale Maka, Hinkley, Jr.; RB Ahsanni Moore, Denver East, So.; QB Darien Odegard, Rangeview, Sr.; WR Devonte Phillips, Aurora Central, Jr.; OL Ray Pryor, Denver East, Jr.; SP Tony Scott, Adams City, So.; SP Noor Shongolo, Adams City, Sr.; WR Levi Watson, Aurora Central, Sr.; QB Nyerre Williams, Gateway, Sr.; OL Anthony Wilson, Hinkley, So.
Second-Team Defense
DL Idrissa Diallo, Hinkley, Jr.; LB Dorian Ferrini, Denver East, Sr.; DB Chad Hanna, Denver East, Sr.; LB Noah Jones, Hinkley, Sr.; DB Shannon Long, Denver East, Jr.; LB Sam Maes, Rangeview, Jr.; DL Sione Maka, Hinkley, Sr.; DL Thomas Miller, Rangeview, Jr.; DL Jonah Mitchell, Gateway, Sr.; DB Devonte Phillips, Aurora Central, Jr.; DB Elijah Reed, Rangeview, So.; LB Noor Shongolo, Adams City, Sr.; LB Dominique Smith, Rangeview, Jr.; DL Ravon Terroade, Denver East, Sr.; DB Quaid Vincent, Rangeview, Sr.; LB Calvin Weber, Gateway, Sr.

Black Forest League (8-Man)
First team

Damian Bell, Simla, Sr.; Kevin Chapparo, Miami-Yoder, Jr.; Jason George, Simla, So.; Jon Goode, Pikes Peak Christian, Jr.; Bobby Hanley, Kiowa, Sr.; Colby McCarly, Miami-Yoder, Jr.; Bret Meredith, Elbert, Sr.; Ross Millard, Elbert, Jr.; Jacob Miller, Elbert, Jr.; Steven Mizak, Kiowa, Sr.; Cody Norris, Simla, Jr.; Kade Pyatt, Simla, Sr.; Wyatt Rector, Simla, Jr.; Jack Thomas, Kiowa, Sr.; Lonnie Trehal, Kiowa, Sr.; Logan Wilson, Pikes Peak Christian, Sr.
Honorable mention
Carson Anderson, Pikes Peak Christian, Sr.; Corbin Anderson, Pikes Peak Christian, Sr.; Manuel Galaviz, Simla, Jr.; Shawn Graves, Elbert, Jr.; Kyler Hamacher, Simla, Jr.; Isaac Janes, Kiowa, Sr.; Cody Pranger, Elbert, Sr.; Caleb Smith, Kiowa, Sr.; Aaron Thieman, Simla, Sr.; Alex Toumbes, Miami-Yoder, Sr.; Tyler Veros, Miami-Yoder, Jr.; Connor Wills, Kiowa, Sr.

Super 6 (5A)
First-Team Offense

OL Logan Anderson, Columbine, Jr.; OL Tony Bello, Bear Creek, Jr.; OL Connor Besse, Columbine, Sr.; TE Ethan Brunhofer, Arapahoe, Sr.; RB Michael Callahan-Harris, Chatfield, Jr.; RB Jose Cancanon, Arapahoe, Sr.; OL Jacob Jones, Chatfield, Sr.; WR Tevin Lucas, Lakewood, Sr.; RB Bernard McDondle, Columbine, Sr.; WR Justin Murphy, Bear Creek, Jr.; QB Casey Nichols, Lakewood, Sr.; QB Gabe Peterson, Arapahoe, Sr.; RB Sean Pinson, Lakewood, Jr.; OL Joseph Roselli, Chatfield, Sr.; K JK Scott, Mullen, Sr.; OL Reid Stables, Mullen, Sr.; WR Patrick Stephens, Mullen, Jr.; QB Kyle Winkler, Chatfield, Jr.; WR Brandon Zanier, Chatfield, Sr.  Most Valuable Back: Bernard McDondle, Columbine. Most Valuable Lineman: Ethan Brunhofer, Arapahoe. Coach of a Year: Andy Lowry, Columbine.
First-Team Defense
LB Isaiah Banks, Mullen, Fr.; LB Shawn Berry, Chatfield, Sr.; LB Chase Braun, Lakewood, Jr.; DB Tanner Degutis, Columbine, Sr.; DL Kyle Foss, Arapahoe, Sr.; DL Matthew Gaiter, Chatfield, Jr.; DB Cooper Glass, Arapahoe, Sr.; UT Reid Harris, Columbine, Sr.; KR Olabisi Johnson, Bear Creek, Jr.; DL Terrell Johnson, Mullen, Jr.; LB Jaylen Mosqueira, Arapahoe, Sr.; DB Sean O’Dell, Chatfield, Jr.; DB Jake Romero, Lakewood, Jr.; LB Drew Shotts, Bear Creek, Sr.; UT Connor Stone, Lakewood, Sr.; DL Jacen White, Columbine, Sr.
Second-Team Offense
RB Jeremy Aparicio, Columbine, Sr.; WR Anthony Brown, Lakewood, Jr.; OL Joey Bustam, Columbine, Sr.; OL Sean Cannon, Mullen, Sr.; WR Kevin Dement, Arapahoe, Sr.; TE Bradley Garza, Mullen, Sr.; QB Nick Madrid, Bear Creek, Jr.; RB Marcus McElroy, Mullen, Fr.; OL Mao Niko, Lakewood, Jr.; WR Jah’Rel Olson, Chatfield, Sr.; OL Taylor Padgett, Columbine, Sr.; OL Marshall Reyburn, Mullen, Sr.; K Matthew Robak, Chatfield, Sr.; RB Austin Steinhoff, Chatfield, Sr.; OL Daylon Stutz, Arapahoe, Jr.; QB Jovan Tafoya, Mullen, Fr.; OL Denis Tsimbalist, Chatfield, Sr.
Second-Team Defense
DB Andrew Boone, Bear Creek, Sr.; LB Jake Carstensen, Chatfield, Jr.; LB Danny Collins, Lakewood, Jr.; DB Christian Cumber, Mullen, Fr.; DB Bryan Daldegan, Arapahoe, Sr.; DB Danny Flanagan, Bear Creek, Sr.; DB Toby Galvan, Lakewood, Jr.; DL Wilson George, Chatfield, Sr.; DL Trenton Kusterer, Columbine, Jr.; DL Joe Lee, Bear Creek, Jr.; LB Charlie Leonard, Arapahoe, So.; DL Zachary Lowe, Chatfield, Sr.; LB Joe Miller, Mullen, Sr.; DL Larry Munson, Columbine, Sr.; LB Brendan Murphy, Chatfield, Sr.; DL Alex Schmidt, Arapahoe, Sr.; DB Jacob Shinkle, Chatfield, Sr.; DB Zack Smith, Columbine, Sr.; LB Jake Stevens, Mullen, Sr.; DB Emery Taylor, Columbine, Jr.; LB Nick Thompson, Arapahoe, So.
Honorable mention
DB Trevaun Arnold, Bear Creek, Jr.; DL Maurice Barley, Chatfield, So.; WR C.J. Bossart, Arapahoe, Sr.; OL T.J. Campbell, Lakewood, Jr.; LB Drake Cantu, Columbine, Sr.; WR Felipe Cervantes, Bear Creek, Jr.; LB Tanner Clem, Mullen, Fr.; LB Nate Collie, Mullen, Jr.; OL Thomas Cordova, Chatfield, Jr.; WR Michael Dalton, Bear Creek, So.; OL Anthony Ferrie, Arapahoe, Jr.; DB Tyler Goodwin, Columbine, Sr.; DB Lucas Gunkel, Chatfield, Jr.; OL Connor Haines, Chatfield, Jr.; DE Garrett Hammers, Columbine, Sr.; TE Brandon Jewell, Arapahoe, Sr.; DB James Jones, Mullen, Jr.; DB Taden Jones, Arapahoe, Jr.; DB Talon Jones, Arapahoe, Sr.; J.R. Moala, Lakewood, Jr.; RB Austin Norton, Columbine, Jr.; WR Christian Orizaba, Bear Creek, Sr.; DB Mikey Pryor, Mullen, So.; RB Tomas Randolph, Bear Creek, So.; OL Dillon Reno, Columbine, Sr.; DB Reece Rumsey, Chatfield, Sr.; OL Eric Runkle, Bear Creek, Jr.; OL Nick Salas, Arapahoe, Jr.; OL Adam Schacht, Mullen, Jr.; WR Braden Smith, Lakewood, So.; QB Michael Tait, Columbine, Jr.; DB Jeremy Thompson, Chatfield, Jr.; OL Angel Villa, Bear Creek, Jr.

Article source: http://www.maxpreps.com/news/X2ayVZExwkSU67LpDaVPUg/colorado-all-league-football-teams-2013.htm

Comment on this Article:

Search Articles

We Need Your Help

Please consider donating to help maintain this site by contributing to the server costs